Management und Gremien

Management und Gremien

MANAGEMENT

I N T E N D A N T

Michael Nassauer

Tel.: 0 27 33. 124 84 - 0
nassauer@philsw.de

Biografie

GruSSwort

A S S I S T E N T   D E S   I N T E N D A N T E N

Christoph Haupt

Tel.: 0 27 33. 124 84 - 24
haupt@philsw.de

I N T E N D A N Z S E K R E T A R I A T

Doreen Kamenik

Tel.: 0 27 33. 124 84 - 0
kamenik@philsw.de

O R C H E S T E R I N S P E K T O R

Peter Dahlhoff

Tel.: 0 27 33. 124 84 - 12
Mobil: 0171. 832 60 81
dahlhoff@philsw.de

P E R S O N A L A N G E L E G E N H E I T E N
U N D   F I N A N Z E N

Annette Flender-Witzmann (Leitung)

Tel.: 0 27 33. 124 84 - 15
flender@philsw.de

Beate Dworaczek

Tel.: 0 27 33. 124 84 –14
dworaczek@philsw.de

O R C H E S T E R W A R T E

Sturmius Trachternach

​Tel.: 0 27 33. 124 84 –17
Mobil: 01 51. 12 14 84 57
trachternach@philsw.de

Axel Voß

Tel.: 0 27 33. 124 84 –17
Mobil.: 01 60. 96 93 33 62
voss@philsw.de

B I B L I O T H E K

Peter Dahlhoff
Axel Voß
Sturmius Trachternach

G R E M I E N

O R C H E S T E R V O R S T A N D

Guido Braun (Vorsitz)
Thomas Kiess (stellv. Vorsitz)
Eric Steffens

B E T R I E B S R A T

Reinhard Wesely (Vorsitz)
Ernestine Stützer (stellv. Vorsitz)
German Prentki
Lea Hamm
Raffael Reinisch