Management und Gremien

Management und Gremien

MANAGEMENT

I N T E N D A N T

Michael Nassauer

Tel.: 0 27 33. 124 84 - 0
nassauer@philsw.de

Biografie

ZUR SAISON 2022/2023

A S S I S T E N T   D E S   I N T E N D A N T E N

Christoph Haupt

Tel.: 0 27 33. 124 84 - 24
haupt@philsw.de

I N T E N D A N Z S E K R E T A R I A T

Doreen Kamenik

Tel.: 0 27 33. 124 84 - 0
kamenik@philsw.de

O R C H E S T E R I N S P E K T O R I N

Aisha Turetayeva
Tel.: 0 27 33. 124 84 - 12
Mobil: 0171. 832 60 81
turetayeva@philsw.de

M U S I K V E R M I T T L U N G

Anna-Dorothea Promnitz

Tel.: 0 27 33. 124 84 -20
promnitz@philsw.de

S O C I A L   M E D I A

Aisha Turetayeva

P E R S O N A L A N G E L E G E N H E I T E N
U N D   F I N A N Z E N

Annette Flender-Witzmann (Leitung)

Tel.: 0 27 33. 124 84 - 15
flender@philsw.de

Beate Dworaczek

Tel.: 0 27 33. 124 84 –14
dworaczek@philsw.de

O R C H E S T E R W A R T E

Jens Schreiber

Tel.: 0 27 33. 124 84 –17
Mobil: 01 51. 12 14 84 57
schreiber@philsw.de

Axel Voß

Tel.: 0 27 33. 124 84 –17
Mobil.: 01 60. 96 93 33 62
voss@philsw.de

B I B L I O T H E K

Anna-Dorothea Promnitz (Leitung)
Axel Voß
Jens Schreiber

G R E M I E N

O R C H E S T E R V O R S T A N D

David Friederich (Vorsitz)
Florent Lepetit
Thomas Kiess

B E T R I E B S R A T

Ernestine Stützer (Vorsitz)
Julia Katharina Brodbeck (stv. Vorsitz)
Liliane Hazin-Dorus
Daniel Ibanez Garcia
Fabian Franco-Ramirez